Seattle-Kitsap City Circle

Seattle, WA, USA

2 Members

Anna Choi

Anna Choi posted in mentor circle: Seattle-Kitsap City Circle

May 11, 2020 at 02:35 in United States - Report

Join us every First Friday at 2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST via zoom. Register here to attend the event! https://www.eventbrite.com/e/102390247988/
Desktop screen 20shot 202020 05 08 20at 2012.03.23 20pm
Anna Choi

Anna Choi created Conscious Entrepreneur Social

Mar 31, 2020 at 15:21 in United States - Report

Selling with soulful certainty in times of ambiguity: Abundance vs. Scarcity

More details...

Desktop april 2020 entrepreneur social  1

About This Circle

Members

Circle Leaders

Anna Choi
Anna Choi
United States • 34 reviews
Trey Stinnett
Trey Stinnett
Mentor
United States • 22 reviews

Microdegrees