No icon

Seattle-Kitsap City Circle

Seattle, WA, USA
2 Members
Anna Choi

Anna Choi posted in mentor circle: Seattle-Kitsap City Circle

May 11, 2020 at 02:35 in United States

Join us every First Friday at 2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST via zoom. Register here to attend the event! https://www.eventbrite.com/e/102390247988/
Desktop screen 20shot 202020 05 08 20at 2012.03.23 20pm
Anna Choi

Anna Choi posted in mentor circle: Seattle-Kitsap City Circle

May 11, 2020 at 00:39 in United States

Desktop may 202020 20entrepreneur 20social 20  20jyun 20and 20isabel
Anna Choi

Anna Choi created Conscious Entrepreneur Social

Mar 31, 2020 at 15:21 in United States

Selling with soulful certainty in times of ambiguity: Abundance vs. Scarcity

More details...

Desktop april 2020 entrepreneur social  1
Anna Choi

Anna Choi posted in mentor circle: Seattle-Kitsap City Circle

Mar 31, 2020 at 14:23 in United States

Join us for a special conversation with James Cruzen, creator of the Sales Edge Method - as we explore what it takes to slow down, find your inner certainty and reach out to create opportunity from soulful certainty instead of desperation! This Fri at 3pm PST on zoom.
Anna Choi

Anna Choi posted in mentor circle: Seattle-Kitsap City Circle

Mar 31, 2020 at 14:12 in United States

Conscious Entrepreneur Social

Selling with soulful certainty in times of ambiguity: Abundance vs. Scarcity
Desktop april 202020 20entrepreneur 20social 20 1

About This Circle