Asset 1

Educator 5.0 - Digital Educators Group for Partners

452 Members
Michelle Nolting

Michelle Nolting posted in mentor circle: Educator 5.0 - Digital Educators Group for Partners

Jul 25, 2021 at 17:16 in South Africa

Sharing knowledge is the most fundamental act of friendship. Because it is a way you can give something without loosing something. Richard Stallman What do you all think about that?
Michelle Nolting

Michelle Nolting posted in mentor circle: Educator 5.0 - Digital Educators Group for Partners

Jul 23, 2021 at 13:04 in South Africa

Would it help your business grow to Learn the 3 Steps to Build a Million Dollar Customer Pathway to generate $100k per month from high-value warm prospects? This system can generate $100k a month of Super Warm Prospects from a few 5.0 strategies essential to your business growth in 2021 and the digital decade ahead. Register for Free. Select the time that’s best for you and use the Link below to join us July 29th, 2021. TO REGISTER for July 29th, 9am UK | 4pm SGT | 6pm AEST https://solutions.geniusu.com/scaleup/digital/webinar/asia/ TO REGISTER for July 29th, 4pm UK | 8am PDT | 10am CD https://solutions.geniusu.com/scaleup/digital/webinar/europe/

Scale Up Entrepreneurs Masterclass

3 Steps to Build a Million Dollar Customer Pathway.
Desktop share a
Duncan Stanley

Duncan Stanley posted in mentor circle: Crypto Investor Club

Jul 23, 2021 at 06:14 in Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Luca Bernardini is back from his summer holiday - so today CRYPTO HOUR IS BACK! It's been a topsy-turvy couple of weeks in the world of cryptos so tune in on the hour for all the latest news, views and opinion - and your chance to put your crypto questions to Luca! 8am UK | 9am CAT | 12.30pm IST | 3pm SGT | 5pm AEST | 7pm NZST
Desktop crypto 20hour 20 14
Michelle Nolting

Michelle Nolting created GeniusU Partner Conference

Jul 22, 2021 at 09:44 in South Africa

Join our annual partner conference - "The Education Nation - Finding your place in the Education Revolution".

More details...

Desktop gupc li   gu circle cover   1
Michelle Nolting

Michelle Nolting posted in mentor circle: Educator 5.0 - Digital Educators Group for Partners

Jul 22, 2021 at 09:35 in South Africa

I am super excited to let you know ahead of time to HOLD the date for our Partner Conference in September. Our themes and learnings will be around "The Education Nation - Finding your place in the Education Revolution"!
Desktop gupc fb cover
Duncan Stanley

Duncan Stanley created School Culture Audit Workshop

Jul 19, 2021 at 19:16 in Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Join Us For A FREE Guided School Culture Audit & Build Your Roadmap To A Comprehensive, Sustainable, Positive School Culture!

More details...

Desktop del lewis  24
Duncan Stanley

Duncan Stanley created Digital Flow Consultant Live Certification

Jul 15, 2021 at 10:21 in Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Join the worlds #1 coaching community for digital coaches, generating an additional $1000-$3000+ per week of revenues

More details...

Desktop del lewis  19
Duncan Stanley

Duncan Stanley created LinkedIn Masterclass with Neeraj Shah

Jul 15, 2021 at 10:16 in Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

How to Win High-Value Clients Using LinkedIn in Just 15 Minutes A Day!

More details...

Desktop del lewis  20
Michelle Nolting

Michelle Nolting posted in mentor circle: Educator 5.0 - Digital Educators Group for Partners

Jul 15, 2021 at 07:29 in South Africa

After listening to all our amazing speakers at the Summit last week, I found this article - https://www.forbes.com/sites/maryjuetten/2021/07/08/filling-in-the-financial-education-gap-empowerecon/?sh=4fbde25c17a5 What do you think about this? #education #createjobs

Filling In The Financial Education Gap: EmpowerEcon

There are many ways in which our academic education fails to prepare us for what awaits post graduation, but one of the most consequential shortcomings is in how ill-equipped most young people are to handle their personal finances.
Desktop https 3a 2f 2fspecials images.forbesimg.com 2fimageserve 2f60c7bc5d4a67fc3eb6764e00 2f0x0
Duncan Stanley

Duncan Stanley posted [STARTING SOON] VENTUREPRENEUR HOUR with Del Lewis - Education Festival Special

Jul 14, 2021 at 12:38 in Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Join us for

VENTUREPRENEUR HOUR with Del Lewis - Education Festival Special

This is a value-packed, interactive hour of stories, wisdom, reflection and advice from a hugely...

Read more...

Desktop del lewis  18
Duncan Stanley

Duncan Stanley created VENTUREPRENEUR HOUR FESTIVAL SPECIAL with Del Lewis

Jul 14, 2021 at 06:34 in Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

A value-packed, interactive hour of stories, wisdom, reflection and advice from a hugely experienced venturepreneur - plus a live Q&A!

More details...

Desktop del lewis  17
Duncan Stanley

Duncan Stanley created Master the Stage - Act 2 - High Profit, Results-Focused Coaching

Jul 14, 2021 at 06:13 in Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Become a High Profit, Results-Focused Coach and Convert Your Speaking Audience to Clients!

More details...

Desktop del lewis  16

About This Circle

Microdegrees