We have seen time and again that it is always in the times of greatest crisis that lie the opportunities of a lifetime!

PREPARE FOR THE COMING MARKET CRASH AND BOOM
Join us on Thursday, 5th August, for this masterclass and learn about the biggest portfolio risks over the next 6 months – and how best to manage them.

Roger will be covering the below on this exclusive Masterclass:

💥 Understand how the rules of investing have changed.
💥 The biggest portfolio risks over the next 6 months – and how best to manage them.
💥 Key investment opportunities and understanding why the highest returns that people are experiencing in the market are coming more from momentum stocks and meme stocks rather than traditional value investing.
💥 What are the future price predictions on cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH).
💥 What a global property portfolio looks like and how you can build yours.
💥 Your next steps in building a multi-million dollar portfolio in a post-pandemic world.
 

Click the below link to join us on Thursday, 5th August, 6pm UK (London)  / 10am PDT (San Francisco) / 1pm EDT (New York)

Click here to join

Leave a Reply