CRYPTO CRASH COURSE - 6 hour immersive training for crypto investment success
Crypto Investor Club


Luca Bernardini

Crypto Investor Club

Crypto Investor Club

Education, Mentoring Programs


+

$270

Share

Are you overwhelmed with the amount of information about Crypto out there?

Do you want to invest in Crypto but don’t know how?

Join me on my full immersion Crypto Crash Course for investors.

At the end of the course you will have the knowledge necessary to start your Crypto journey! You might never look back……

In this 6 hour crash course you will learn:

  1. How to set up your Crypto accounts safely and securely, to make sure you are safe from hackers and scammers
  2. How to buy, sell, transfer and store your coins
  3. How to receive cash flow as a reward for your crypto investments
  4. How to structure your Crypto investment portfolio
  5. How to pick the right projects to invest in
  6. How to take your profits (very important!) according to your risk profile, whether you are a conservative or aggressive investor (or anywhere in between)

 

The 6 hour Crash Course will start at 5am UK | 6am CET | 7am CAT | 1pm SGT | 4pm AEDT | 6pm NZDT

There will be a recording available for you to keep after the event

 

About your Mentor, Genius Group Cyptocurrency Partner Luca Bernardini - 

Luca is an experienced entrepreneur, with 2 decades of business experience, and a seasoned investor in property and other asset classes. He is also a coach for the  International Academy of Wealth, helping people in their investment journey to achieve the quality of life they aspire to.

Since 2017 he has been fascinated by the Blockchain sector, and has dived head first in this rabbit hole, investing, running his own mining rigs and spending time understanding new and exciting projects. Since the pandemic hit, he has become a full-time investor in Cryptocurrencies, is often a guest at Crypto related events and runs the GeniusU Crypto Hour and  Private Crypto Investor Community.


Payment Policy
An Acknowledgement receipt and details of order for the payment made, will be sent to your email address as proof of payment, within 3 working days

Customers Privacy
We may use Data to customize and improve your user experience on this site. However, we will make efforts so that your Data will not be given to third parties, unless (i) we obtain your consent, such as when you chose to opt-in or opt-out to the sharing of Data; (ii) a service provided on our site requires the interaction with, for example, an Application Service Provider, (iii) pursuant to legal process of law enforcement.

Refund Policy
No refund can be made for cancellations upon successful payment.


This product has not yet been reviewed.


PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY

This is used to inform website visitors regarding our policies with the collection, use, and disclosure of Personal Information if anyone decided to use our Service.

If you choose to use our Service, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation to this policy. The Personal Information that we collect is used for providing and improving the Service. We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this

Privacy Policy.

In addition, when you use any of our current or future services, you will also be subject to our guidelines, terms, conditions and agreements applicable to those services.

These Terms & Conditions will relate to all websites held by GeniusU Pte Ltd, Wealth Dynamics Pte Ltd (Entrepreneurs Institute), Entrepreneur Resorts Ltd or any of their Subsidiary companies or businesses.

For detailed Terms, please visit https://www.geniusu.com/terms

Standard Merchant Terms

Payment Policy

An Acknowledgement receipt and details of order for the payment made, will be sent to your email address as proof of payment, within 3 working days

Customers Privacy

We may use Data to customize and improve your user experience on this site. However, we will make efforts so that your Data will not be given to third parties, unless (i) we obtain your consent, such as when you chose to opt-in or opt-out to the sharing of Data; (ii) a service provided on our site requires the interaction with, for example, an Application Service Provider, (iii) pursuant to legal process of law enforcement.

Refund Policy on Events

No refund can be made for cancellations or no-show at the event upon successful registrations. No refund can be made on any of the courses and mentoring programs organized by Wealth Dynamics, GeniusU, Entrepreneurs Institute or its partners.

Refund Policy on E-Products

Since our online store is offering non-tangible irrevocable goods we do not issue refunds once the order is accomplished and the product is sent. As a customer you are responsible for understanding this upon purchasing any item at our site.